A Silent Voice Bundle *AllTheAnime.com Exclusive*

Our Price:



NOTE: VERY Limited stock remains of this product.
Once it appears as "Sold Out" it is out-of-print.
This is an AllTheAnime.com Exclusive bundle that includes the Ltd Collector's Edition set plus two A2 Posters. Read more about this HERE.
Poster will be dispatched separately from the product itself.

Synopsis: "Shoya Ishida starts bullying the new girl in class, Shoko Nishimiya, because she is deaf. But as the teasing continues, the rest of the class starts to turn on Shoya for his lack of compassion. When they leave elementary school, Shoko and Shoya do not speak to each other again… until an older, wiser Shoya, tormented by his past behaviour, decides he must see Shoko once more. He wants to atone for his sins, but is it already too late…?"

Comes in a rigid case with a digipack to store the Blu-ray and DVD discs. Also included is a 76 page book featuring: An introduction about A Silent Voice, Character profiles Gallery, Storyboards and articles included analysing A Silent Voice written by Andrew Osmond (author of 100 Japanese Animated Feature Films) and Jonathan Clements (author of Anime: A History)

On the discs themselves there is -

  • The main feature "A Silent Voice" in both English and Japanese with English subtitles
    • Audio: English 5.1, English Stereo, Japanese 5.1, Japanese Stereo
    • Subtitles: Dialogue+Signs & Songs (this is the subtitle setting to accompany the Japanese audio), Song & Signs only, Subtitles for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

  • On-disc extras are as follows
    • Music Video: "Koi wo Shita no wa" by AKIO
    • Music Video: "Koe no Katachi (A Silent Voice)" by Speed of Youth
    • Trailer and TV Spots
    • UK TV Spot (NOTE: this is a shorter version of our theatrical trailer)
    • Real-Life Locations
    • Interview with Director Naoko Yamada
    • Interview with Character Designer Futoshi Nishiya
    • Interview with Art Director Mutsuo Shinohara
    • Interview with Music Composer Kensuke Ushio

RELEASE DATE of Ltd Collector's Ed: 30th October 2017
Will be dispatched in time for release
date (or sooner if possible)

NOTE: Posters will sent separately once stock is ready in November 2017.

Product Details
Release Date: 30/10/2017

BBFC: 12
Format: Blu-ray, DVD
Region: B | 2

No. of discs: 2
Audio: English, Japanese
Subtitles: English
SRP: £49.99

NOTE: This is an AllTheAnime.com Exclusive Limited Edition bundle. This is available strictly while stock lasts of the posters. Once it appears as out-of-stock we do not expect there to be more stock available.

Not ordered from us before? Read our F.A.Q. HERE

All orders (including pre-orders) at AllTheAnime.com require immediate payment. Please see F.A.Q. for more details.